One with Death

7,085pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

One with Death
Rank 0/1
25 points spent in this line

The Necromancer gains the ability to summon another servant (their pet counter is raised by one) but must sacrifice a significant portion of their life. This incantation can be applied up to three times.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki